Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1346)

## RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Lever Style Corporation (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Auyang Pak Hong Bernard ("Mr. Auyang") has given notice to the Company to tender his resignation from the office of an independent non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 3 May 2022 due to other work arrangements.

Mr. Auyang has confirmed to the Company that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no other matters in respect of his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of Company.

Following the resignation of Mr. Auyang, with effect from 3 May 2022, he will cease to be a member of each of the audit committee and nomination committee of the Company and will cease to be the chairman of the remuneration committee of the Company. The Board has therefore appointed Mr. Andersen Dee Allen to be the chairman of the remuneration committee of the Company with effect from 3 May 2022.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Auyang for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

On behalf of the Board

Lever Style Corporation

Szeto Chi Yan Stanley

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 1 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr. Szeto Chi Yan Stanley (Chairman), Dr. Chan Yuk Mau Eddie and Mr. Lee Yiu Ming as executive Directors; (ii) Mr. Jonathan Lee Seliger as non-executive Director; and (iii) Mr. See Tak Wah, Mr. Auyang Pak Hong Bernard, Mr. Lee Shing Tung Tommy and Mr. Andersen Dee Allen as the independent non-executive Directors.